Reserve your seat for the most complete and up-to-date training on Microsoft licensing available. To get started, simply complete the form below.

Mar. 15–19, 2021       5:00 am - 10:00 am PT
(8 am - 1:00 pm ET,    12:00 - 17:00 UTC)

May 10–14, 2021       8:00 am - 1:00 pm PT
(11 am - 4:00 pm ET,    15:00 - 20:00 UTC)

July 12–16, 2021       8:00 am - 1:00 pm PT
(11 am - 4:00 pm ET,    15:00 - 20:00 UTC)

Sep. 20–24, 2021       5:00 am - 10:00 am PT
(8 am - 1:00 pm ET,    12:00 - 17:00 UTC)

"I could never have imagined that this material could be not only informative, but interesting. You and your team have taken very confusing, dry material and presented it in a way that was not only educational but entertaining!"
— Stacy Bruce, Software License & Compliance Specialist, Freudenberg Sealing Technologies