Reserve your seat for the most complete and up-to-date training on Microsoft licensing available. To get started, simply complete the form below.

Nov. 30–Dec. 4, 2020       8:00 am - 12:30 pm PT
(11 am - 3:30 pm ET,    15:00 - 19:30 UTC)

Jan. 11–15, 2021       8:00 am - 12:30 pm PT
(11 am - 3:30 pm ET,    15:00 - 19:30 UTC)

Mar. 15–19, 2021       5:00 am - 9:30 am PT
(8 am - 12:30 pm ET,    12:00 - 16:30 UTC)

May 10–14, 2021       8:00 am - 12:30 pm PT
(11 am - 3:30 pm ET,    15:00 - 19:30 UTC)

"I could never have imagined that this material could be not only informative, but interesting. You and your team have taken very confusing, dry material and presented it in a way that was not only educational but entertaining!"
— Stacy Bruce, Software License & Compliance Specialist, Freudenberg Sealing Technologies