Microsoft Licensing Boot Camp

This intensive, 20-hour course is the most complete and up-to-date training on Microsoft licensing available. You get the knowledge and understanding you need to intelligently evaluate your Microsoft licensing options and keep your organization compliant without overbuying.  You also learn a disciplined process and proven negotiation strategies for optimizing your next EA.  

Microsoft licensing newcomers will learn:

  • Microsoft's licensing vocabulary and concepts
  • How Microsoft's key products and cloud services are licensed
  • A framework on which to build your licensing expertise

Microsoft licensing veterans will:

  • Validate what you already know
  • Fill in any gaps in your Microsoft licensing knowledge
  • Get up-to-date on recent shifts in Microsoft licensing policies

Next Licensing Boot Camps

Online 8am PDT Oct. 12-16, 2020
8am to 12:30pm PDT (15:00 - 19:30 UTC)
Individual Registration:
$2,995
Individual Early Bird Registration:
  • Register two or more, receive a 10% discount (cannot combine Early Bird registration with Group Discount)
  • Early Bird Price ends 4 weeks prior to event date
Online 8am PST Nov. 30-Dec. 4, 2020
8am to 12:30pm PST (16:00 - 20:30 UTC)
Individual Registration:
$2,995
Individual Early Bird Registration:
$2,795
  • Register two or more, receive a 10% discount (cannot combine Early Bird registration with Group Discount)
  • Early Bird Price ends 4 weeks prior to event date
Online 8am PST Jan. 11-15, 2021
8am to 12:30pm PST (16:00 - 20:30 UTC)
Individual Registration:
$2,995
Individual Early Bird Registration:
$2,795
  • Register two or more, receive a 10% discount (cannot combine Early Bird registration with Group Discount)
  • Early Bird Price ends 4 weeks prior to event date
Online 5am PDT Mar. 15-19, 2021
5am to 9:30am PDT (12:00 - 16:30 UTC)
Individual Registration:
$2,995
Individual Early Bird Registration:
$2,795
  • Register two or more, receive a 10% discount (cannot combine Early Bird registration with Group Discount)
  • Early Bird Price ends 4 weeks prior to event date
Online 8am PDT May 10-14, 2021
8am to 12:30pm PDT (15:00 - 19:30 UTC)
Individual Registration:
$2,995
Individual Early Bird Registration:
$2,795
  • Register two or more, receive a 10% discount (cannot combine Early Bird registration with Group Discount)
  • Early Bird Price ends 4 weeks prior to event date